A Canadian business law firm based in Québec

Your business decisions have financial, legal and tax consequences that directly impact your organization’s sustainability. Receiving the right business, legal or tax advice at the right time will help create value for your company, every step of the way, whether it’s about business start-up, incorporation, financing, strategic guidance, exporting, business development, asset acquisitions or business transfers. This is why our business clients benefit from legal services and business advice from experienced lawyers specializing in business law. Our firm’s agility lets us provide our services at competitive and flexible rates. In addition, we offer different billing options for small and medium-sized businesses.

Our firm is proud to announce that our partner, Me Martin St-Amant, has been named “Lawyer of the Year 2022” by Best Lawyers in Canada in the Immigration Law category.

Me Martin St-Amant mainly specializes in business immigration law by advising companies seeking to secure Canadian or American work permits for their workers. He also assists companies in their efforts to fill staffing gaps within their organization.

He is also frequently consulted by our clients in various sectors of activity to get legal advice on immigration matters and find the best immigration options to suit the situation of the company and the worker.

Areas of Practice

St-Amant & Vien Avocats d’affaires relies on a competitive cost structure and on a range of expertise which, when combined, meet the most diversified and complex needs and guide the most challenging business decisions.

Contact Us

Quebec Office

824 avenue Myrand 
Québec (Québec) G1V 2V5
Phone/Fax : 581 814-0774
Email : info@svavocats.com

Montreal Office

550 ch. du Golf,
bureau 202,
Montréal (Québec) H3E 1A2
Phone/Fax : 581 814-0774
Email : info@svavocats.com

S&V Notaires

1689 Du Marais Street
Suite 240
Québec City, Québec G1M 0A2
Tel.:418 687-5454
Fax: 418 687-0540
Email: info@svnotaires.com

© St Amant & Vien Avocats d'affaires. Tous droits réservés.
Une réalisation de Imago Communication.

Un cabinet canadien spécialisé en droit des affaires basé au Québec

Vos décisions d’affaires ont des conséquences financières, légales et fiscales qui ont un impact direct sur la pérennité de votre organisation. Démarrage, incorporation, financement, accompagnement stratégique, exportation, développement des affaires, acquisition d’actif ou transfert d’entreprise, le bon conseil d’affaires, légal ou fiscal, au bon moment, contribuera à la création de valeur pour votre société. C’est ainsi que notre clientèle d’affaires bénéficie de services juridiques et conseils d’affaires de la part d’avocats expérimentés et spécialisés en droit des affaires. L’agilité de notre cabinet permet de servir notre clientèle d’affaires à des tarifs compétitifs et flexibles, et nous offrons pour les PME des méthodes alternatives de facturation.

Le cabinet est fier d’annoncer que notre associé Me Martin St-Amant a été nommé « Avocat de l’année 2022 » par Best Lawyers in Canada dans la catégorie Droit de l’immigration.

Me Martin St-Amant se spécialise notamment dans le droit de l’immigration d’affaires en conseillant entre autres des sociétés souhaitant obtenir pour leurs employés des permis de travail canadien ou américain. Il épaule ainsi les entreprises afin de combler le manque de personnel au sein de leur organisation.

Il est de plus régulièrement consulté par nos clients œuvrant dans divers secteurs d’activités afin d’obtenir des avis juridiques en matière d’immigration et trouve les meilleures solutions d’immigration en fonction de la situation de l’entreprise et du travailleur.

Nos Champs de Pratique

St-Amant & Vien Avocats d’affaires compte sur une structure de coûts compétitive de même que sur une variété d’expertises qui, combinées, répondent aux besoins les plus diversifiés et complexes et orientent les décisions d’affaires les plus délicates.

Nous Joindre

Bureau de Québec

824 avenue Myrand 
Québec (Québec) G1V 2V5
Tél/Fax : 581 814-0774
Courriel : info@svavocats.com

Bureau de Montréal

550 ch. du Golf
Bureau 202
Montréal (Québec) H3E 1A2
Tél/Fax : 581 814-0774
Courriel : info@svavocats.com

S&V NOTAIRES

1689 rue du Marais
Bureau 240
Québec (Québec) G1M 0A2
Téléphone : 418 687-5454
Fax : 418 687-0540
Courriel : info@svnotaires.com

© St Amant & Vien Avocats d'affaires. Tous droits réservés.
Une réalisation de Imago Communication.